Sundays at 9a (Mask Required) + 10:45a (Mask Recommended)


Pastors, Staff, and Elders

Scott Luck

Lead Pastor

Dave Whitehead

Executive Pastor

Adam Trotter

Worship Pastor

Ariel Eldridge

Connections Director

Chris McLaughlin

Discipleship Pastor

Dalton Cox

Communications Director

Derek Allen

Family Pastor

Jen Dobbins

Ministry Assistant

Keith Groves

Care and Counseling Pastor

Luke Calvert

Student Pastor

Mitch Green

Missions + Online Pastor

Savannah Petty

Student Ministry Assistant

Susan Greve

Ministry Assistant

Teresa Garner

Financial Director

Active Elders

Mike Smith

Jeremy Eldridge

Dave Ennis

Mike Davis

Bill Weinberg

Tim Sutton